Sandra Shen Concert Pianist
Sandra Shen Concert Pianist

For booking information, contact Sandra.

<< 2015  2016  2017 >>

Last updated: 28 November 2016
DATE EVENTS LOCATION SPONSOR
Sat Dec 24 7:00PM Inspiration From Above 3 10340 Bubb Rd, Cupertino CA Home of Christ 5 Cupertino基督之家第五家




Past 2016 Events
DATE EVENTS LOCATION SPONSOR
Tue Jan 5 Interview: State of the Arts Northern California KDFC (Classical radio station)
Sat Jan 9 2:00PM Lecture Recital Los Altos CA Steinway Piano Gallery
Sun Jan 10 2:00PM Steinway Evening Concert Series: Solo Recital Review Le Petit Trianon, San Jose CA Steinway Society of the Bay Area
Thu Jan 14 to Sun Jan 17 Piano faculty West Valley College, Saratoga CA California Concerto Weekend
Sat Feb 6 4:00PM Masterclass San Jose CA Chinese for Christ Church of San Jose
Sat Feb 6 7:30PM Tales of Love from the East San Jose CA Chinese for Christ Church of San Jose
Sun Feb 7 2:00PM Tales of Love from the East San Jose CA Chinese for Christ Church of San Jose
Sun Feb 28 @ 4PM Inspiration From Above 1 126 Coming Street, Charleston SC Free Admission, Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
Fri Feb 26 Mozart Piano Concerto No. 21 with Charleston Symphony, Ken Lam Conductor Charleston SC Charleston Symphony
Sat Feb 27 Mozart Piano Concerto No. 21 with Charleston Symphony, Ken Lam Conductor Charleston SC Charleston Symphony
Sat March 5 Judge Palo Alto CA American Fine Arts Festival
Sat Mar 5 Lead Judge Steinway Gallery, Los Altos CA San Francisco Asian Youth Talent Competition
Sat Mar 12 Lead Judge Los Altos Hills, CA San Francisco Asian Youth Talent Competition
Fri Mar 18 @ 6:45PM Inspiration From Above 2 Menlo Park, CA Menlo Park Presbyterian Church
Sat Mar 19 @ 8PM Solo Piano Recital San Mateo, CA Crestmont Conservatory
Sun Mar 20 @ 8PM Salon Recital San Jose CA San Jose International Piano Competition
Fri Mar 25 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 110 Trinity Dr, Port Lavaca TX Comfort Community Church
Sat Mar 26 @ 4PM Inspiration From Above 2 6701 South Staples St, Corpus Christi TX Corpus Christi Chinese Church
Sat Apr 9 @ 2:30PM Inspiration From Above 2 18 W Mayfield, Edinburgh UK Edinburgh Chinese Evangelical Church
Tue Apr 12 @ 11:30AM Inspiration From Above 1 Carnegie Hall, East Port, Dunfermline UK Fife Chinese Christian Fellowship
Thu Apr 14 @ 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 1 Findlay Church 56 Clarendon Place UK Glasgow Chinese Christian Church
Fri Apr 15 @ 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 1 11 Great George Squary, Liverpool UK Liverpool Chinese Gospel Church
Sat Apr 16 @ 4:00PM Inspiration From Above 1 155 Kirkstall Rd, Leeds UK Leeds Chinese Christian Church
Sun Apr 17 @ 2:30PM Inspiration From Above 3 11 Great George Squary, Liverpool UK Liverpool Chinese Gospel Church
Mon Apr 18 @ 11:30AM Inspiration From Above 3 155 Kirkstall Rd, Leeds UK Leeds Chinese Christian Church
Fri Apr 22 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 Chapel of St. Peter and St. Paul @ Old Royal Naval College Greenwich London Chinese Christian Association
Sat Apr 23 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 London UK London Chinese Baptist Church 倫敦中華浸信教會
Sat Apr 30 @ 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 1 1811 34th Ave, San Francisco CA San Francisco Chinese Baptist Church
Fri May 6 @ 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 1 1490 Saratoga Ave. San Jose CA CCIC San Jose
Sat May 7 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 2 1490 Saratoga Ave. San Jose CA CCIC San Jose
Sun May 29 Guest Pianist for Beethoven Choral Fantasy Hong Kong City Hall
Jun 21 to Jun 27 Guest Pianist for Mozart Concerto No. 20 and 21 Taichung, Taiwan Mozart Festival
Jun 29 to Aug 7 Performing and Teaching Brevard, NC Brevard Music Festival
Jul 25 7:30PM Dvorak Sonatina in G Major, Op. 100 with Ben Sung, Violin Brevard, NC Brevard Music Festival
Sat Sep 10 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 4414 Muncaster Mill Rd, Rockville, MD Chinese Bible Church of Maryland
Sat Sep 17 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 3 2367 Klapman Road West Columbia, SC Chinese Christian Church of Columbia
Sun Sep 18 @ 2PM Inspiration From Above 3 2401 Claussen Rd. Florence, SC Florence Chinese Christian Church
Thu Sep 22 @ 12:00PM Solo Recital 80 S Market St, San Jose CA St. Joseph Cathedral Basilica
Fri Sep 23 @ 10:30AM Solo Recital Los Altos CA Steinway Gallery
Sat Sep 24 @ 7:30PM "Love Never Fails" Solo recital (Premier) 1101 San Antonio Rd, Mountain View, CA Tickets: CCLUC
Friday Sep 30 @ 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 1 4250 Judah St. San Francisco CA SF True Light Baptist Church
Sun Oct 9 @ 4PM Solo Recital Sunnyvale CA Fundraising for Roy Rocklin for Board of Education
Sat Oct 15 Inspiration From Above 2 Cupertino CA CCIC Cupertino
Wed Oct 19 Solo recital Santa Rosa, CA Spring Lake Village
Fri Nov 4 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 Takanawa 3-15-15, Minato-ku, Tokyo, Japan Takanawa Church 高輪教会
Sat Nov 5 6PM Inspiration From Above 1 Ebisunishi 1-19-4, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan Tokyo International Church 東京國際基督教會
Sun Nov 6 6PM Inspiration From Above 1 Tokyo Japan Tokyo International Church 東京國際基督教會
Fri Nov 11 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 2 Taipei Taiwan 南京禮拜堂
Sat Nov 12 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 Taipei Taiwan 台中蒙恩教會
Sun Nov 13 10AM Inspiration From Above 1 Changhua, Taiwan 彰化浸信會
Sun Nov 13 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 2 Taipei Taiwan 嘉義基督教醫院
Mon Nov 14 5PM Radio Interview Taipei Taiwan Needs Radio
Wed Nov 16 2PM Radio Interview Taipei Taiwan Jia Yin Radio
Thu Nov 17 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 2 Taipei Taiwan 台北基督之家
Fri Nov 18 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 3 Taipei Taiwan 台北基督之家
Sat Nov 19 5PM Inspiration From Above 2 Taipei Taiwan 石牌信友堂
Sun Nov 20 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 Taipei Taiwan 貴格會大直教會
Thu Nov 24 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 2 Taipei Taiwan 台北基督之家
Mon Dec 12 7PM Solo Recital Oakland CA St. Paul Towers
Sat Dec 17 Time TBD Inspiration From Above 1 4255 Williams Road, San Jose CA Chinese for Christ Church San Jose 聖荷西中華歸主教會
Sun Dec 18 6PM Inspiration From Above 1 2200 Diamond Drive, Los Alamos, New Mexico Los Alamos Chinese Christian Fellowship 华人基督徒团契
Events