Sandra Shen Concert Pianist
Sandra Shen Concert Pianist

For booking information, contact Sandra.

<< 2016  2017  2018 >>

DATE EVENTS LOCATION SPONSOR
Sat Apr 22 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 Zoutkeetsingel 112, 2512 HR Den Haag, Netherlands 荷蘭基督教會海牙堂
Sun Apr 23 @ 10AM Worship leading Zoutkeetsingel 112, 2512 HR Den Haag, Netherlands 荷蘭基督教會海牙堂
Mon Apr 24 @ 11AM Worship leading Lessinglaan 33, 3533 AN Utrecht, Netherlands CCGN Utrecht 荷蘭華人基督教會預特勒堂
Fri Apr 28 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 JOSEPH-Siegfried Str. 27, Munich, Germany Evangelische Chinesische Gemeinde Munchen 慕尼黑華人基督教會
Sat Apr 29 @ 3PM Inspiration From Above 2 Quidde str. 15, Munich, Germany Evangelisch-Lutherische Chinesische Gemeinde in München 慕尼黑華人基督信義教會
Sun Apr 30 @ 1:30PM Inspiration From Above 1 Eugen-Richter Str. 10, Düsseldorf, Germany 杜塞道夫華人教會
Fri May 5 @ 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 1 Berlin, Germany Chinesische Christliche Gemeinde Berlin 柏林華人基督教會
Sun May 7 @ 2PM Inspiration From Above 1 Dulsberg-Süd 26, 22049 Hamburg Germany Hamburg Chinese Church 漢堡華人基督教會
Fri May 19 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 4: Love Never Fails 950 Santa Cruz Ave Menlo Park CA Menlo Church
Sat May 27 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 2:Meaning of Life Rockville, MD Chinese Bible Church of Maryland
Sat Jun 17 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 Toronto Canada
Sat Jun 24 @ 7PM Mozart Piano Concerto No. 21 with Formosa Philharmonic Chaon, France Chaon Music Festival
Jun 26-Aug 1 Piano Faculty Brevard NC Brevard Music Festival
Mon Jul 3 @ 7:30PM Piano Four Hand Performance with Norman Krieger Porter Center, Brevard NC Brevard Music Festival
Tues Aug 8 Mozart Piano Concerto No. 20, Guest Pianist National Concert Hall, Taipei Taiwan Formosa Philharmonic
Sun Aug 27 Solo Recital Santa Rosa, CA Grand Piano Series
Sep 22 Inspiration From Above 1 Vienna, Austria Vienna Chinese Church
Sep 24 Inspiration From Above 1 Budapest, Hungary Budapest Chinese Church
Fri Sep 29 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 6745 Amherst St, San Diego, CA Fresh Wind Church
Sat Sep 30 @ 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 2: Meaning of Life 6601 Convoy Ct. San Diego CA Living Water Bible Church
Sat Oct 7 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 2: Meaning of Life 13 Rue Finchley, Hampstead Montreal Montreal Chinese Alliance Church
Fri Oct 13 @ 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 3 1382 48th Ave, San Francisco CA True Light Baptist Church
Tue Nov 7 Schubert Chamber Concert with members of Charleston Symphony Orchestra Charleston, SC Charleston Symphony Orchestra
Nov 11-19 Inspiration From Above Tour Hong Kong
Fri Nov 24 Inspiration From Above 1 Tokyo Japan
Sat Nov 25 Inspiration From Above 2 Tokyo Japan
Sun Nov 26 Inspiration From Above 3 Tokyo Japan
Wed Nov 29 @ 7PM Solo Recital Santa Rosa, CA Spring Lake
Sat Dec 23 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 4 Cupertino CA Home of Christ 5


Past 2016 Events
DATE EVENTS LOCATION SPONSOR
Fri Jan 17 @ 6:30PM Gala fundraising concert Scottish Rite Theater, San Jose CA Noon Arts
Tickets
Fri Feb 10 @ 12PM Lecture on Beethoven Emperor Concerto San Jose CA Cathedral of St. Basilica
Sun Feb 12 @ 2:30PM Beethoven Piano Concerto No 5, Guest soloist with Mission Chamber Orchestra, Maestra Emily Ray Le Petit Trianon, San Jose CA Tickets: Mission Chamber Orchestra
Wed Feb 15 Lecture/Recital Yamaha Peninsula Music Center, San Jose CA California Assoc of Prof Music Teachers
Sun Mar 12 @3PM Solo recital 8401 Church St. Gilroy, CA Gilroy Piano Outlet 408-767-2990
Sat Mar 18 @ 8PM Solo recital 2575 Flores St. San Mateo, CA Donation: $20/$15 Crestmont Conservatory
Mon Mar 27 @ 8PM Guest Distinguished Artist Recital Greenville SC Furman University
Tue Mar 28 @ 8PM Guest Distinguished Artist Masterclass Greenville SC Furman University
Sun Apr 2 @ 3PM Solo recital Biltmore United Methodist Church, 376 Hendersonville Rd, Asheville, NC Asheville Pianoforte Series
Tue Apr 11 @ 8:45AM Inspiration From Above 1 (shortened) Los Altos CA Los Altos Christian School
Wed Apr 12 @ 12PM Solo recital La Mirada CA Biola University
Wed Apr 12 @ 7:30PM Masterclass La Mirada CA Biola University
Events