Sandra Shen Concert Pianist
Sandra Shen Concert Pianist

For booking information, contact Sandra.

<< 2017  2018  2019 >>

DATE EVENTS LOCATION SPONSOR
Mar 9 - Mar 18 Inspiration From Above Tour Taiwan, CA
Fri Mar 9 7:30PM 靈感的源頭3 台北市北安路458巷41弄50號 貴格會大直教會
Sat Mar 10 7PM 靈感的源頭3 台北市中正區杭州南路一段15-1號B1 台北基督之家
Sun Mar 11 7PM 靈感的源頭3 台北市中正區杭州南路一段15-1號B1 台北基督之家
Thu Mar 15 7:30PM 靈感的源頭3 台北市中山區南京東路二段110號3樓 南京東路禮拜堂
Sat Mar 17 7:00PM 靈感的源頭3 台中市南屯區惠文路300號 台中蒙恩基督長老教会
Fri March 30 Guest Pianist with Charleston Symphony Orchestra under Ken Lam
Mozart Piano Concerto No 26 "Coronation"
Charleston, SC Charleston Symphony Orchestra
Sat March 31 Guest Pianist with Charleston Symphony Orchestra under Ken Lam
Mozart Piano Concerto No 26 "Coronation"
Charleston, SC Charleston Symphony Orchestra
Fri Apr 6 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 2367 Klapman Road West, Columbia SC Columbia Chinese Christian Church
Sat Apr 7 @ 3PM Inspiration From Above 1 2401 Claussen Rd, Florence, SC Florence Chinese Christian Church
Sun Apr 8 @ 3PM Solo Piano Recital Coker Recital Hall, Hartsville, SC Coker College
Mon Apr 9 @ 10AM Masterclass Coker Recital Hall, Hartsville, SC Coker College
Sat Apr 21 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 1111 S. Atlantic Blvd, Montery Park CA Chinese Evangelical Free Church
May 1 @10AM Lecture Recital on Schumann Fantasies Santa Clara CA Chinese Music Teachers Association
Fri May 4 Lecture/Recital on Schumann St. Louis, Missouri St. Louis Music Teachers Assoc
Sat May 5 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 515 Meramec Station Rd, Missouri St. Louis Chinese Gospel Church
Fri May 18 6:45PM Inspiration From Above 4: Love Never Fails Menlo Park, CA Menlo Church
May 19-20 Bay Area Spring Camp
Sat June 2 Inspiration From Above 3 Rockville, MD Chinese Bible Church of Maryland
Fri June 8 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 2 Joseph-Seifried Str. 27 München Deutschland Evangelische Chinesische Gemeidne München
Sun June 10 1:30PM Inspiration From Above 2 Eugen-Richter-Str. 10,40470 Düsseldorf Deutschland Chinesische Christliche Gemeinde Düsseldorf
Sat June 16 7PM Inspiration From Above 2 Zoutkeetsingel 112, 2512 HR Den Haag Netherlands Chinese Christelijke Gemeente in Nederland
Sun June 17 10AM Inspiration From Above 2 Groen Van Printererstraat 5 6828 VW Arnhem Netherlands Chinese Christelijke Gemeente in Nederland
Mon June 18 7PM Inspiration From Above 2 Westersingel 10 Rotterdam Netherlands Chinese Christelijke Gemeente in Nederland
Sat June 23 Solo recital France
Sat June 30 Mozart Concerto KV 365 with Formosa Philharmonic Chaon, France
Fri July 9 Inspiration From Above 1 Toronto, Canada
Sat July 10-13 Faculty at Toronto Piano Camp Toronto, Canada
Sat Sept 14 Inspiration From Above 1 Toronto, Canada Toronto Chinese Baptist Church
Sat Sept 15 Inspiration From Above 1 Toronto, Canada Scarborough Chinese Baptist Church
Sun Sept 16 Inspiration From Above 2 Toronto, Canada Scarborough Chinese Baptist Church
Sat Oct 6 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 San Diego, CA Fresh Wind Christian Church
Sat Oct 13 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 5110 Marine Drive, Burnaby, Vancouver, Canada Evangelical Chinese Bible Church
Sat Oct 20 Saint Saens Piano Concerto No. 2 Arizona Southern Arizona Symphony Orchestra
Sun Oct 21 Saint Saens Piano Concerto No. 2 Arizona Southern Arizona Symphony Orchestra
Sat Oct 26 Inspiration From Above # Tokyo, Japan
Sun Oct 27 Inspiration From Above # Tokyo, Japan
Sat Nov Inspiration From Above # Hong Kong
Sun Nov Inspiration From Above # Hong Kong
Fri Nov 16 7:30PM 靈感的源頭1 新竹市高峰路56號 新竹聖經學院音樂靈修營
Sat Nov 17 7:00PM 靈感的源頭2 台北市牯嶺街131號 台北市廈門街浸信會
Sun Nov 18 3:30PM 靈感的源頭1 台中市西區林森路36號10樓 台灣基督教門諾會林森路教會
Sat Dec 8 @ 7:30PM Solo recital Le Petit Trianon, San Jose, CA Steinway Society Concert Series
Sat Dec 22 @ 7PM Christmas concert Cupertino, CA Home of Christ in Cupertino
Sun Dec 23 @ 4PM Christmas concert San Francisco, CA Old First Church


Past 2018 Events
DATE EVENTS LOCATION SPONSOR
Events