Sandra Shen Concert Pianist
Sandra Shen Concert Pianist

For booking information, contact Sandra.

<< 2016  2017  2018 >>

DATE EVENTS LOCATION SPONSOR
Fri Jan 17 @ 6:30PM Gala fundraising concert Scottish Rite Theater, San Jose CA Noon Arts
Tickets
Fri Feb 10 @ 12PM Lecture on Beethoven Emperor Concerto San Jose CA Cathedral of St. Basilica
Sun Feb 12 @ 2:30PM Beethoven Piano Concerto No 5, Guest soloist with Mission Chamber Orchestra, Maestra Emily Ray Le Petit Trianon, San Jose CA Tickets: Mission Chamber Orchestra
Wed Feb 15 Lecture/Recital Yamaha Peninsula Music Center, San Jose CA California Assoc of Prof Music Teachers
Sun Mar 12 @3PM Solo recital 8401 Church St. Gilroy, CA Gilroy Piano Outlet 408-767-2990
Sat Mar 18 @ 8PM Solo recital 2575 Flores St. San Mateo, CA Donation: $20/$15 Crestmont Conservatory
Mon Mar 27 @ 8PM Guest Distinguished Artist Recital Greenville SC Furman University
Tue Mar 28 @ 8PM Guest Distinguished Artist Masterclass Greenville SC Furman University
Sun Apr 2 @ 3PM Solo recital Biltmore United Methodist Church, 376 Hendersonville Rd, Asheville, NC Asheville Pianoforte Series
Wed Apr 12 @ 12PM Solo recital La Mirada CA Biola University
Wed Apr 12 @ 7:30PM Masterclass La Mirada CA Biola University
Sat Apr 22 Inspiration From Above Netherlands
Sun Apr 23 Inspiration From Above Netherlands
Fri Apr 28 Inspiration From Above Munich Germany
Sat Apr 29 Inspiration From Above Munich Germany
Sun Apr 30 Inspiration From Above Dusseldorf Germany
Fri May 5 Inspiration From Above 1 Berlin, Germany Berlin Chinese Church
Sun May 7 Inspiration From Above 1 Hamburg Germany Hamburg Chinese Church
Fri May 19 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 4: Love Never Fails 950 Santa Cruz Ave Menlo Park CA Menlo Church
Sat May 27 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 2:Meaning of Life Rockville, MD Chinese Bible Church of Maryland
Sat Jun 17 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 1 Toronto Canada
Sat Jun 24 @ 7PM Mozart Piano Concerto No. 21 with Formosa Philharmonic Chaon, France Chaon Music Festival
Jun 26-Aug 1 Piano Faculty Brevard NC Brevard Music Festival
Tues Aug 8 Mozart Piano Concerto No. 20, Guest Pianist National Concert Hall, Taipei Taiwan Formosa Philharmonic
Sun Aug 27 Solo Recital Santa Rosa, CA Grand Piano Series
Sep 22 Inspiration From Above 1 Vienna, Austria Vienna Chinese Church
Sep 24 Inspiration From Above 1 Budapest, Hungary Budapest Chinese Church
Sat Sep 30 @ 7:30PM Inspiration From Above 2: Meaning of Life San Diego, CA Living Water Bible Church
Sat Oct 7 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 2: Meaning of Life 13 Rue Finchley, Hampstead Montreal Montreal Chinese Alliance Church
Nov 1-21 Recital Tour Hong Kong, Japan, Taiwan
Sat Nov 4 Inspiration From Above 2 Hong Kong
Sun Nov 5 Inspiration From Above 4 Hong Kong
Fri Nov 24 Inspiration From Above 1 Tokyo Japan
Sat Nov 25 Inspiration From Above 2 Tokyo Japan
Sun Nov 26 Inspiration From Above 3 Tokyo Japan
Wed Nov 29 @ 7PM Solo Recital Santa Rosa, CA Spring Lake
Sun Dec 24 @ 7PM Inspiration From Above 4 Cupertino CA Home of Christ 5


Past 2016 Events
DATE EVENTS LOCATION SPONSOR
Events